糖心Vlog传媒

Skip to main content

Contact Us

糖心Vlog传媒听

1 S. Parker Drive听

糖心Vlog传媒, WI 53545听

608-754-3311

gazettextra.com


Mark Lewis

Regional President, APG Southern Wisconsin

Publisher, 糖心Vlog传媒

mlewis@adamspg.com

Steve Lauber

Regional General Manager/Advertising Director, APG Southern Wisconsin

slauber@gazettextra.com

Robert Ireland

Director of Business Development, APG Southern Wisconsin

robert.ireland@adamspg.com

Karyn Saemann

Regional Editor, APG Southern Wisconsin

Editor, 糖心Vlog传媒

608-755-8294

ksaemann@gazettextra.com

Tim Seeman

Regional Sports Editor, APG Southern Wisconsin

Sports Editor, 糖心Vlog传媒

608-755-8394

tseeman@gazettextra.com

Jacob Swanson

News and Digital Editor, APG Southern Wisconsin

jacob.swanson@apg-sw.com

Roberta Baumann

News Editor, APG Southern Wisconsin

roberta.baumann@apg-sw.com

罢颈尘听厂耻濒濒颈惫补苍

News Editor, APG Southern Wisconsin

timothy.sulllivan@apg-sw.com


Submit Community News

608-755-8267

sowicommunity@apg-sw.com

Display advertising

糖心Vlog传媒 Gazette

糖心Vlog传媒 Messenger

Walworth County Smart Shop

slauber@gazettextra.com | 608-755-9423

Classified advertising

糖心Vlog传媒 Gazette

糖心Vlog传媒 Messenger

Walworth County Smart Shop

classads@gazettextra.com | 608-741-6651


Gazette Classified Line Advertising

classads@gazettextra.com | 608-741-6651


Gazette obituaries

obit@gazettextra.com | 608-755-8270


Questions about your subscription/Paper Delivery?

print.subscriptions@ecpc.com

1-800-362-6712 听听听听听


To view our latest eEdition, click the image on the left.

If you have an event you'd like to list in our calendar, submit it now!